National Consultants/Advisors


   
Prof. HR Rezaie
Iran University of Science & Technology,
hrezaie@iust.ac.ir

   
Dr. H Sarpoolaky
Iran University of Science & Technology,Iran
hsarpoolaky@iust.ac.ir

   
Dr. AR Mirhabibi
Iran University of Science & Technology,Iran
Ar_mirhabibi@iust.ac.ir

   
Dr. R Naghizadeh
Iran University of Science & Technology,Iran
rnaghizadeh@iust.ac.ir

   
Prof. J Javadpour
Iran University of Science & Technology,Iran
javadpouj@iust.ac.ir

   
Prof. AR Moshfegh
Sharif University of Technology,Iran
moshfegh@sharif.edu

   
Dr. MA Faghihi Sani
Sharif University of Technology,Iran
faghihi@sharif.edu

   
Dr. AR Simchi
Sharif University of Technology,Iran
simchi@sharif.edu

   
Dr. M Bavand
Pars Refractories Company,Iran
mbavand@yahoo.com

   
Dr. AA Nourbakhsh
Shahrekord Azad University,Iran
nourbakhsh@iaush.ac.ir

   
Dr. A. Saberi
University of Bayreuth,Germany
ali_saberi@yahoo.com

   
Dr. M. Mazaheri
Federal Institute of Technology in Lausanne (EPFL), ,Switzerland
mehdi.mazaheri@epfl.ch

   
Dr. Reza Bayati
Intel Corporation ,USA
reza.bayati@intel.com

   
M Mahmoudy Sepehr
University of Waterloo,,Canada
mahmoudysepehr@gmail.com

   
HR Zargar
University of British Columbia,Canada
Hamidreza.zargar@gmail.com

P.O. Box 16845-195, School of Metallurgy and Materials Engineering, Iran University of Science and Technology, 16844 Narmak Tehran Iran


All contents copyright 2016 , All rights reserved. Designed by Farayand Madar Net